RSS Feed

Monday morning mantras

God goes to work, not me.

There’s chocolate in the file cabinet.

I get a vacation  every 8 hours

Somebody here deserves respect, let’s find out who I can give it to today.

Nothing like a walk to come up with a solution to a problem.

When the computer becomes my enemy, it’s time to clean the office!

I dare myself to speak in a bad French accent all day, even in my head.

It isn’t against any policy to do jumping jacks.

I can always sleep in the car.

 

 

 

 

About polarflares

My head is so big because it has so many holes and air gets in.

One response »

  1. Thank you! I love these. Just got back from a walk and I only know a bad French Accent.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

