RSS Feed

What was I thinking? – First Communion

They don't let you eat before 1st communion.

1. I’m not going to win the Jody Jordan contest in this outfit

2. I want my Maypo!

3.  I know this hairstyle is going to suit me better when I go grey.

4.  You can’t hear the brook in this picture but I can.

5. One banana, two banana, three banana four.

6. I’m not sure if I believe in Jesus but I like the songs.

8. My sister has a stuffed animal named Mule-Kick

9. Hi Danny! Hi Lee!

10.  Nixon may be the next president I better start living it up.

11. How much wood could a wood chuck chuck? I’m hiding my buck teeth.

12.  I would like to write a report on The Great Alaskan Earthquake.

13. I would like to be a priest when I grow  up.

14.  Have you tried looking relaxed when your hair feels like it’s being pulled into a cotton gin?

15. I just read Oliver Twist, Classic comic version.

16. I can’t believe I went to a Donkey basketball game.

17. Why can’t we wear tiara’s at First Communion?

18. Oh my God I am heartily sorry for having offended thee.

19. I’ve already had some bad thoughts so can I change into shorts?

20. Things just get worse, don’t they?

About polarflares

My head is so big because it has so many holes and air gets in.

2 responses »

  1. I don’t see it, but I have been assured that the cotton gin simile is apt.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

